What happens when the trial period is over?
The possibility of sending new proposals and access to their detailed statistics is suspended. Your account is not deleted and all data remains safe. You also do not lose access to the statistics of proposals sent during the trial period - they remain available after logging into your account.
You can return to using Sellizer at any time - just log in to your account and choose the plan best suited to your needs.